Events

A CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS



Monday, September 6Labor Day - School Closed
Tuesday, September 7Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
Wednesday, September 8FIRST Day of School for TK and Mtn Lions
Thursday, September 9FIRST Day of School for Eagles
Monday, September 13FIRST Day of School for Coyotes
Tuesday, September 14 FIRST Day of School for Quails
Thursday, September 16 Yom Kippur - School Closed
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day - School Closed
Mon, Nov 22 - Fri, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Break - School Closed
Monday, November 29 School Back in Session
Fri, Dec 17 - Mon, Jan 3 Winter Break - School Closed
Monday, January 3 Teacher In-Service (School Closed)
Tuesday, January 4 School Back in Session
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - School Closed
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day - School Closed
Mon, Mar 28 - Fri, Apr 8 Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 11 Teacher In-Service (School Closed)
Tuesday, April 12 School Back In Session
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day - School Closed
Tuesday, June 7 Graduation Ceremony to Kindergarten: Adult Families Invited
Wednesday, June 8 Moving-On and Parent Appreciation Ceremony: Families Invited